Welcome!

Hello and welcome to my blog.

I will be posting regularly what I have been doing, as well as answering any make-up and beauty questions that you have.

In 2005 I completed my diploma in makeup artistry whilst living in Australia. Currently I am living in Vancouver, Canada, where I am perusing a career in the T.V/ Film industry. Recently I have been working closely with the boys from Overlit a video production company based in Vancouver B.C. Canada that specialize in creating professional video solutions. There are two music videos and one corporate video currently in the editing  stages but I will post the links as soon as I receive the product.

Sunday the 11th of September I had the pleasure to work with Theresa Lopetrone who took home the ‘Overall Best Body Winner’ at the 2011 INBF Canada Vancouver Cup, and the talented Ron Sombilon Photo to the left.

Coming Up Next

Skincare 101: Advice on what skincare products are best for you. Feel free to message me with any questions that you may have.

