Coming up soon!

Since I have been doing more commercial work recently I contacted one of my favourite photographer’s to do a fashion shoot. I received more edited photo’s yesterday however he is planing on submiting them to a magazine so I am not able to post any yet, but I will add some behind the sceens pic’s.

I have also shot a small video on how to apply foundation, concealer and false lashes correctly which is currently being editied and will hopefully be up on here before too long, so that you can see me in action 😉

Remember if you have any skin questions please send me a message I am always happy to research and post beauty advice for you.  Hope you have a wonderful week.

Amanda.

Photographer:

Kenneth Ana http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001911502750&sk=wall

Stylist: Alexa Kellee

Model: Sari Mercer

