White or Nude Eyeliner Pencil

RimmelNUDE

So lately there has been a ton of hype around White Pencil Liners! Most people have been lining their water lines with them. I have tried it a few times and cant help but double look at myself when I see my reflection “It doesn’t look normal!” and a tad ghoulish. I know that people use it to give them that wide eyed look, but it just doesn’t work.

When I was in Shoppers Drug Mart the other week I noticed that Rimmel Cosmetics had a sale on their pencils, – I love Rimmel Pencil Liners, they are so smooth, soft and they stay in place all day. I saw the Nude Eye Pencil and thought that I would give that a try… I am now addicted.

Here is a photo of me wearing the Rimmel Nude Liner on my waterline, notice how much my eyes stand out in this photo – but it looks normal.

The nude pencil is great at toning down the red in your eyes too, I find that using a white pencil is too much of a contrast and actually makes the red capillaries in your eyes more noticeable and who wants that!

Me-TanEyeliner

