Get The Look: Rolls Royce Wraith

Cyrus Wu Photography Amanda Bond Makeup

This is the make-up look that I applied to Brittany Lindgren for the Von Wong Photography Workshop ship graveyard This look was so popular, that I was asked to replicate the same look for the Rolls Royce’s Wraith Launch Party Event, along with model Brittany and designer April Peters. (See photo below).

Rolls Royce Behind the Scenes - Amanda Bond Makeup

What products I used for this look!
Firstly I started off with a hydrated face, I like to use Embryolisse as it acts like a primer as well. Then I applied Urban Decays Poison Eye Primer,

Eyes
Next I penciled in Rimmel Soft Kohl Eyeliner Jet Black along the lash line and under the eye and set it with Mac Pro Longwear Eye Shadow. Legendary Black I then use the same MAC shadow in the crease of the eye and buff it out using my MAC 217 Brush. A deep aubergine colour shadow (from my Dior palette) was placed in the centre of the eyelid, I then added more black shadow was and winged it out to meet the end of the brow, which I darkened with a Lavera Brow Pencil and softened with some more MAC shadow.

Amanda Bond Makeup.

Foundation
I used MAC Full Coverage foundation in 3 different shades to create more definition to the face, and set with Merle Norman powder. I used MAC blush in Ruhbarb and swept it high into the temples and a tad on the edge of the forehead, to frame the face.

Lips
For the lips I applied a revlon lipstick in Black Cherry. For the Von Wong Photography workshop I left the lipstick matte.

For the Rolls Royce event I put MAC Lipglass over the lipstick, which everyone seemed to LOVE!

More Articles on The Rolls Royce Wraith Launch Event:
http://www.news1130.com/2013/08/29/rolls-royces-latest-model-unveiled-in-vancouver/

http://www.autogo.ca/en/news/industry-news/2014-rolls-royce-wraith-makes-canadian-debut-in-vancouver

http://www.popbuzz.me/ca/p/2121995/

Photography Courtesy of;
Cyrus Wu and Nina Pak
Clothing provided by; April Peters from The House Gallery Boutique
Model;  Brittany Lindgren

Similar Topics:
Rolls Royce Vancouver
Von Wong Photography
Nina Pak Photography
April Peters 
Brittany Lindgren
Amanda Bond

Amanda Bond Makeup.
