Published: Homes & Living Magazine

Homes & Living Publication BannerI had a nice surprise on Wednesday when I was at my local coffee shop; West Elm Market. (FYI Best coffee on South Granville) I was flicking through Homes & Living Magazine when I noticed my makeup from the Rolls Royce Wraith Launch Party!

When I got home I was told that more of my makeup work had been featured on the Vitamin Daily, from our Daub + Design Shoot. That’s two publications in one day, one in print 😀

It may only be a small feature, but it always makes me smile to see my work out there. Thank-you to all my followers and to everyone who supports me in everything I do, I love you all ❤ amanda.

Rolls Royce Wraith EventVitamin Daily -Sept 18 2013

Photography Credits:
Nina Pak
Malcom Carter
Dave Roels
Christina lazar-schuler; FilmWERX Photography

Model Credits:
Brittany Lindgren
Alanna Sofia; Represented by Wilhelmina Models

Designers:
April Peters; The House Gallery Boutique
Lexi Soukoreff; Daub + Design

Related Links:
Vitamin Daily
Rolls Royce Vancouver
Daub + Design Behind the Scenes
Get The Look: Rolls Royce Wraith Makeup

